2012 Battle of the Badges to Begin

2012 Battle of the Badges to Begin
Created by kblakeslee on 12/9/2012 1:12:34 PM



The 2012 Battle of the Badges will take place at two Fort Wayne locations Dec. 10 to 22:
 
Fort Wayne Donor Center located at 1212 E. California Rd. (across from the Memorial Coliseum)
Monday, Dec. 10:                                                    6 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 11 - Thursday, Dec. 13:                     8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 14 & Saturday, Dec. 15:                        8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 16:                                                      closed
Monday, Dec. 17 - Thursday, Dec. 20:                       8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 21:                                                        8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 22:                                                    8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 
Lutheran Hospital Donor Center located at 7900 W. Jefferson Blvd., Suite 107 (in the South Lobby of Lutheran Hospital near the gift shop)
Monday, Dec. 10 - Thursday, Dec. 13:                  noon - 6 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 14 & Saturday, Dec. 15:                     6 a.m. - noon
Sunday, Dec. 16:                                                     closed
Monday, Dec. 17 - Wednesday, Dec. 19:              noon - 6 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 20 - Saturday, Dec. 22:                 6 a.m. - noon
print
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | EEO
Copyright © 2014 WOWO 92.3 FM | 1190 AM
Sponsored Links http://www.etruth.com - http://deals.etruth.com - http://marketplace.etruth.com - http://jobs.etruth.com - http://classifieds.etruth.com/ - http://apartments.etruth.com - http://autos.etruth.com