Local News

Severe Thunderstorm WATCH Issued for the Entire WOWO Listening Area

INDIANA, (WOWO): The National Weather Service has issued a severe thunderstorm WATCH until 8:00 p.m. for the following counties in northern Indiana:

Adams, Allen, Blackford, DeKalb, Elkhart, Grant, Huntington, Jay, Kosciusko, Lagrange, Miami, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Wells and Whitley.

In Ohio the watch includes 8 counties:

Allen, Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert and Williams.

Related posts

Mentone man arrested on weapons, burglary charges

Tom Franklin

Ford recalling thousands of Explorer models

AP News

UPDATED: SAC will not allow spectators at sporting events

Caleb Hatch